MIC @ December 2018
Team in 2018

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Standort Lübeck

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck

People@MIC

Hari Om Aggrawal aggrawal(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6123
hariom.aggrawal(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Kai Brehmer kai.brehmer(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6122
kai.brehmer(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Alexander Derksen alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6113
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Bernd Fischer
Stefan Heldmann stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6105
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Alessa Hering alessa.hering(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6112
alessa.hering(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Marian Himstedt marian.himstedt(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6119
marian.himstedt(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Sonja Jäckle sonja.jaeckle(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6106
sonja.jaeckle(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Frederic Kanter frederic.kanter(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6111
frederic.kanter(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Dana Knabe dana.knabe(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6103
dana.knabe(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Sven Kuckertz sven.kuckertz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6115
sven.kuckertz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Annkristin Lange annkristin.lange(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6108
annkristin.lange(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Jan Lellmann jan.lellmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6110
jan.lellmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Johannes Lotz johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6118
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Jan Modersitzki jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6100
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Nils Papenberg nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6107
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Caterina Rust caterina.rust(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6117
caterina.rust(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6102
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Nadine Spahr nadine.spahr(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6120
nadine.spahr(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Herbert Thiele herbert.thiele(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6109
herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Thomas Vogt thomas.vogt(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6114
thomas.vogt(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Nick Weiss nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6121
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de

Students@MIC

Julia Arndt
Till Aust
Beatrice Brückner
Martje Buhr
Mareike Burmester
Andrea Büter
Doris Dittmer
Roland Haase
Kristin Haßelbusch
Jonathan Hellwig
Maike Herting
Alexandra Jankowski
Lynn Klawitter
Temke Kohlbrandt
Anna Larsen
Florian Marwitz
Rolf Meyer
Frederike Schendel
Bennet Schneider
Frederic Schoppert
Laura Uschkureit
Nathalie Weber
Maren Wieder
Michel Wunderlich

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Dr. Martin Benning
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Berkels
Dr. Björn Beuthien
PD Dr. Christian Bey
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Dr. Kanglin Chen
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Marc Hallmann
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Dagmar Kainmüller
Till Kipshagen
Dr. Lars König
Dr. Yury Korolev
Judith Lotz
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Janine Olesch
Anja Pawlowski
Dr. Thomas Peter
Dr. Thomas Polzin
Dr. Jan Rühaak
Prof. Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Dr. Constantin Sandmann
Mark Schenk
Dr. Bernhard Schmitzer
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Sebastian Suhr
Dr. Benjamin Wacker
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna