News Archive

Talk: Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Brune
Wednesday, 01.12.2010

Wednesday, 1 December 2010, 17 ct. - H1, SFS

Dr. Christoph Brune works in the Workgroup Imaging at the Institute for Computional and Applied Mathematics, University of Münster. Title: 4D Imaging and Registration using Optimal Transport and Sparsity Concepts Abstract: This talk contributes to the field of time-dependent image processing and inverse problems. Such problems arise in a wide variety of applications, ...

Presentation: Björn Beuthien
Tuesday, 30.11.2010

On Tuesday, 30 November 2010, Björn Beuthien will give an overview about his current work. The talk will be in German.

Presentation: Veronika Zimmer
Tuesday, 23.11.2010

On Tuesday, 23 November 2010, Veronika Zimmer will give a talk about her work on multispectral image data for burn analysis. The talk will be in German.

Presentation: Sven Barendt
Tuesday, 16.11.2010

On Tuesday, 16 November 2010, Sven Barendt will provide an overview of the XCAT software. This presentation will be given in German.

Talk: Prof. Dr. Dorit Merhof
Tuesday, 09.11.2010

Tuesday November 09, 2010 at 16:30 in Cook / Karp H64

Auszeichnung für Nils Papenberg
Wednesday, 27.10.2010

Auszeichnung für herausragende Nachwuchs- wissenschaftler

GS-CMLS Guest Lecture: Dr. Charles Guttmann
Thursday, 02.09.2010

Monday, 6 September 2010, at 16.00 in Room 68/69, Ground Floor, Building 64