News Archive

Talk: Oliver Schmitt
Friday, 04.05.2012

Am 16 Mai, um 13.15 Uhr, wird Prof. Oliver Schmitt vom Institut für Anatomie der Universität zu Rostock einen Vortrag zum Thema: "Integration von Ontologien, Bildmodalitäten und Konnektomen für populationsbasierte Simulationen" halten.

New Team Member: Marc Hallmann
Wednesday, 02.05.2012

We are very happy to welcome our new team member Marc Hallmann.

Talk: Prof. Dr. Horst Frankenberger
Thursday, 26.04.2012

On Wednesday, 2 May 2012 - 17 c.t., Prof. Dr. Horst Frankenberger will give a talk on "Einführung zu regulatorischen Forderungen an Medizinprodukte - Medizinproduktegesetz MPG". The talk will be in German.

Talk: Dr. Frank Wübbeling
Wednesday, 25.04.2012

On Wednesday, April 25., 17 c.t., Dr. Frank Wübbeling from the Institute of Numerical and Applied Mathematic of the University of Münster, will give a talk on "Using Sampling theory for Resolution Estimation in emission tomography".

TALK: Dr. Dennis Trede
Thursday, 12.04.2012

On Wednesday, April 18., 17 c.t., Dr. Dennis Trede from the Steinbeis Innovation Center SCiLS, Bremen, will give a talk on "SCiLS Lab: software for analysis and interpretation of large MALDI-IMS datasets".

TALK: Dr. Marek Junghans & Dr. Karsten Kozempel
Wednesday, 11.04.2012

On 11 April, 17 c.t., Dr. Marek Junghans and Dr. Karsten Kozempel from DLR, Institute of Transportation, Berlin, will give talks about "Weiträumige Verkehrsmessung: Bewegungsbestimmung durch robuste Regression" and "Situations- und Gefahrenerkennung in Verkehrsszenen". Both talks will be in German.

MiniMasterLübeck: Geheimnisse lüften mit Mathemagie
Monday, 26.03.2012

Prof. Dr. Bernd Fischer, Judith Berger und Janine Olesch halten Vorlesung für Kinder zwischen 8 und 12 Jahren