Team in 2017
MIC @ January 2017

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Standort Lübeck

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck

People@MIC

Kai Brehmer M. Sc.kai.brehmer(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kai.brehmer(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6122
Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6113
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6105
Yury Korolev Dr.yury.korolev(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
yury.korolev(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6117
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6119
Jan Lellmann Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.lellmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.lellmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6110
Judith Lotz M. Sc.judith.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
judith.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6106
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6118
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6100
Janine Olesch Dr. rer. nat.janine.olesch(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
janine.olesch(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6111
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6107
Anja Pawlowski anja.pawlowski(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
anja.pawlowski(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6102
Jan Rühaak Dipl.-Math.jan.ruehaak(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.ruehaak(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6116
Mark Schenk Dipl.-Inf.mark.schenk(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
mark.schenk(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6108
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6103
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 3101 6109
Nadine Traulsen M.Sc.nadine.traulsen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.traulsen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6120
Thomas Vogt M. Sc.thomas.vogt(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.vogt(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6114
Benjamin Wacker Dr. rer. nat.benjamin.wacker(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
benjamin.wacker(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6123
Nick Weiss M.Sc.nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6121

Students@MIC

Andrea Büter cand. B.Sc. andrea.bueter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Verena Conson cand. M.Sc. verena.conson(at)stud.fh-luebeck.de
Doris Dittmer cand. M.Sc. doris.dittmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Fenja Falta cand. B.Sc. fenja.falta(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Patricia Galuschka cand. M.Sc. patricia.galuschka(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jana Janocha cand. B.Sc. jana.janocha(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lynn Klawitter cand. B.Sc. lynn.klawitter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Martin Knaack cand. B.Sc. martin.knaack(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rosa Kowalewski cand. M.Sc. r.kowalewski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Sven Kuckertz cand. M.Sc. sven.kuckertz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. rolf.meyer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Marvin Neiden cand. M.Sc. marvin.neiden(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Simon Paasche cand. B.Sc. simon.paasche(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Petersen cand. B.Sc. malte.petersen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lena Rieckmann cand. B.Sc. lena.rieckmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Caterina Rust cand. M.Sc. caterina.rust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Frederic Schoppert cand. B.Sc. frederic.schoppert(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Schumann cand. M.Sc. laura.schumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Julian Smieja cand. B.Sc. julian.smieja(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Uschkureit cand. B.Sc. laura.uschkureit(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rebecca Zingel cand. B.Sc. rebecca.zingel(at)student.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Dr. Martin Benning
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Berkels
Dr. Björn Beuthien
PD Dr. Christian Bey
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Dr. Kanglin Chen
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Marc Hallmann
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Dagmar Kainmüller
Till Kipshagen
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Thomas Peter
Thomas Polzin
Prof. Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Constantin Sandmann
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Sebastian Suhr
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna