Team in 2017
MIC @ January 2017

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Standort Lübeck

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck

People@MIC

Hari Om Aggrawal M.Tech.aggrawal(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
aggrawal(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6116
Kai Brehmer M.Sc.kai.brehmer(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kai.brehmer(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6122
Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6113
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6105
Alessa Hering M. Sc.alessa.hering(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alessa.hering(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6112
Sonja Jäckle M. Sc.sonja.jaeckle(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
sonja.jaeckle(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6106
Dana Knabe dana.knabe(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
dana.knabe(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6103
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6119
Jan Lellmann Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.lellmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.lellmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6110
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6118
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6100
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6107
Caterina Rust M.Sc.caterina.rust(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
caterina.rust(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6117
Bernhard Schmitzer Dr. rer. nat.bernhard.schmitzer(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
bernhard.schmitzer(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6123
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6102
Nadine Spahr M.Sc.nadine.spahr(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.spahr(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6120
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 3101 6109
Thomas Vogt M. Sc.vogt(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 6114
Nick Weiss M.Sc.nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6121

Students@MIC

Paula Arnold cand. B.Sc. paula.arnold(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Till Aust cand. B.Sc. till.aust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Danielle Bednarski cand. B.Sc. danielle.bednarski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Andrea Büter cand. B.Sc. andrea.bueter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Doris Dittmer cand. M.Sc. doris.dittmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lena Friedrichsen cand. B.Sc. lena.friedrichsen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Roland Haase cand. M.Sc. roland.haase(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jonathan Hellwig cand. B.Sc. jonathan.hellwig(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Maike Herting cand. M.Sc. maike.herting(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Alexandra Jankowski cand. B.Sc. alexandra.jankowski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jana Janocha cand. B.Sc. jana.janocha(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Paul Philipp Kaftan cand. B.Sc. paul.kaftan(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lynn Klawitter cand. B.Sc. lynn.klawitter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Temke Kohlbrandt cand. B.Sc. temke.kohlbrandt(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rosa Kowalewski cand. M.Sc. r.kowalewski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Sven Kuckertz cand. M.Sc. sven.kuckertz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Anna Larsen cand. B.Sc. anna.larsen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. rolf.meyer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Anna Paetschke cand. B.Sc. anna.paetschke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Svenja Rüttgers cand. M.Sc. svenja.ruettgers(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Bennet Schneider cand. B.Sc. bennet.scheider(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Frederic Schoppert cand. B.Sc. frederic.schoppert(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Schumann cand. M.Sc. laura.schumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Uschkureit cand. B.Sc. laura.uschkureit(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Julius Werner cand. B.Sc. julius.werner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Dr. Martin Benning
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Berkels
Dr. Björn Beuthien
PD Dr. Christian Bey
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Dr. Kanglin Chen
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Marc Hallmann
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Dagmar Kainmüller
Till Kipshagen
Dr. Yury Korolev
Judith Lotz
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Janine Olesch
Anja Pawlowski
Dr. Thomas Peter
Dr. Thomas Polzin
Dr. Jan Rühaak
Prof. Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Dr. Constantin Sandmann
Mark Schenk
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Sebastian Suhr
Dr. Benjamin Wacker
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna