Team in 2011
MIC@Autumn 2013

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Standort Lübeck

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck

People@MIC

Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6113
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Marc Hallmann M.Sc.marc.hallmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
marc.hallmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6112
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6105
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6119
Jan Lellmann Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.lellmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.lellmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6110
Judith Lotz M. Sc.judith.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
judith.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6106
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6118
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6100
Janine Olesch Dr. rer. nat.janine.olesch(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
janine.olesch(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6111
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6107
Anja Pawlowski anja.pawlowski(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
anja.pawlowski(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6102
Thomas Polzin M.Sc.thomas.polzin(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.polzin(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6115
Jan Rühaak Dipl.-Math.jan.ruehaak(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.ruehaak(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6116
Mark Schenk Dipl.-Inf.mark.schenk(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
mark.schenk(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6108
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6103
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 3101 6109
Nadine Traulsen M.Sc.nadine.traulsen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.traulsen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6120
Thomas Vogt M. Sc.thomas.vogt(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.vogt(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6114
Nick Weiss M.Sc.nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6121

Students@MIC

Kai Brehmer cand. M.Sc. kai.brehmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Andrea Büter cand. B.Sc. andrea.bueter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Verena Conson cand. M.Sc. verena.conson(at)stud.fh-luebeck.de
Doris Dittmer cand. M.Sc. doris.dittmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Marcel Dymek cand. M.Sc. marcel.dymek(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Fenja Falta cand. B.Sc. fenja.falta(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Patricia Galuschka cand. M.Sc. patricia.galuschka(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Stephanie Häger cand. M.Sc. stephanie.haeger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Valerie Hahn cand. M.Sc. valerie.hahn(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Hubertus Hakert cand. M.Sc. hubertus.hakert(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jana Janocha cand. B.Sc. jana.janocha(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Désirée Jedaschko cand. M.Sc. desiree.jedaschko(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Ramona bei der Kellen cand. M.Sc. ramona.beiderkellen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lynn Klawitter cand. B.Sc. lynn.klawitter(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rosa Kowalewski cand. M.Sc. rosa.kowalewski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Sven Kuckertz cand. M.Sc. sven.kuckertz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Benedikt Löwenhauser cand. M.Sc. benedikt.loewenhauser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Mareille Menge cand. B.Sc. mareille.menge(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. rolf.meyer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Marvin Neiden cand. M.Sc. marvin.neiden(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Simon Paasche cand. M.Sc. simon.paasche(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Petersen cand. B.Sc. malte.petersen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Albert Piek cand. PhD albert.piek(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Annika Reinke cand. M.Sc. annika.reinke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lena Rieckmann cand. B.Sc. lena.rieckmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Caterina Rust cand. M.Sc. caterina.rust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Frederic Schoppert cand. B.Sc. frederic.schoppert(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Schumann cand. M.Sc. laura.schumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Julian Smieja cand. B.Sc. julian.smieja(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Uschkureit cand. B.Sc. laura.uschkureit(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Luca Wilke cand. B.Sc. luca.wilke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rebecca Zingel cand. B.Sc. rebecca.zingel(at)student.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Dr. Martin Benning
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Berkels
Dr. Björn Beuthien
PD-Dr. Christian Bey
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Dr. Kanglin Chen
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Dagmar Kainmüller
Till Kipshagen
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Thomas Peter
Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Constantin Sandmann
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Sebastian Suhr
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna