Team in 2011
MIC@Autumn 2013

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Project Group Image Registration

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck, Germany (on google.maps or openstreetmap.org)

Phone:  + 49 451 2903 510
FAX:     + 49 451 2903 511

Head: Prof. Dr. J. Modersitzki
Office: Anja Pawlowski
            Kerstin Sietas

Office hours: 11.00 to 12.00, Mon/Wed/Fri 14.00 to 15.00

People@MIC

Judith Berger M. Sc.judith.berger(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
judith.berger(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 516
Kanglin Chen Dr. rer. nat.kanglin.chen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kanglin.chen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 531
Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 522
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Marc Hallmann M.Sc.marc.hallmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
marc.hallmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 521
Constantin Heck Dipl. Math.constantin.heck(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
constantin.heck(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 517
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 515
Till Kipshagen M.Sc.till.kipshagen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
till.kipshagen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 525
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 526
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 527
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 514
Janine Olesch Dr. rer. nat.janine.olesch(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
janine.olesch(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 519
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 518
Anja Pawlowski anja.pawlowski(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
anja.pawlowski(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 510
Thomas Peter Dr. rer. nat.thomas.peter(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.peter(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 535
Thomas Polzin M.Sc.thomas.polzin(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.polzin(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 533
Jan Rühaak Dipl.-Math.jan.ruehaak(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.ruehaak(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 524
Mark Schenk Dipl.-Inf.mark.schenk(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
mark.schenk(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 532
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 512
Sebastian Suhr M.Sc.sebastian.suhr(at)gmx.net +49 251 83 35114
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 2903 529
Nadine Traulsen M.Sc.nadine.traulsen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.traulsen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 537

Students@MIC

Julia Arndt cand. B.Sc. julia.arndt(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Sandra Bäcker cand. M.Sc. sandra.baecker(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Kai Brehmer cand. B.Sc. brehmer(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Wenhao Cai cand. B.Sc. wenhao.cai(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Jan Diesing cand. M.Sc. diesing(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Steffen Drewes cand. M.Sc. drewes(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Marius Duchrow cand. B.Sc. marius.duchrow(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Tanja Elß cand. B. Sc. elss(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Viktor Haase cand. M.Sc. viktor.haase(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Alessa Hering cand. B.Sc. hering(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Frederik Kaiser cand. M.Sc. kaiser(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Lisa Kerl cand. B.Sc. kerl(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Maximilian Kingl cand. M.Sc. maximilian.kingl(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
Anne Kloskowski cand. M.Sc. anne.kloskowski(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Rosa Kowalewski cand. B.Sc. rosa.kowalewski(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. meyerr(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Jonas Ortmüller cand. M.Sc. jonas.ortmueller(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Miriam Otto cand. B.Sc. ottom(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Hanna Marie Röhling cand. B.Sc. roehling(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Alexander Rüsch cand. M.Sc. alexander.ruesch(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Caterina Rust cand. B.Sc. caterina.rust(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Josephine Schallau cand. M.Sc. schallau(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Birte Schmitz cand. M.Sc. birte.schmitz(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Christina Schmitz cand. M.Sc. Schmitz(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Strauß cand. M.Sc. christian.strauss(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Florian Tramnitzke cand. M.Sc. tramnitf(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Sina Ueberberg cand. B.Sc. sina.ueberberg(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Nick Weiß cand. M.Sc. nick.weiss(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Damian Zawadzki cand. B.Sc. damian.zawadzki(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Björn Beuthien
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna