Team in 2011
MIC@Autumn 2013

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Standort Lübeck

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck

People@MIC

Christian Bey PD Dr. rer. nat.christian.bey(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
christian.bey(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 535
Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 522
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Marc Hallmann M.Sc.marc.hallmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
marc.hallmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 521
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 515
Till Kipshagen M.Sc.till.kipshagen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
till.kipshagen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 525
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 526
Judith Lotz M. Sc.judith.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
judith.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 516
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 527
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 514
Janine Olesch Dr. rer. nat.janine.olesch(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
janine.olesch(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 519
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 518
Anja Pawlowski anja.pawlowski(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
anja.pawlowski(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 510
Thomas Polzin M.Sc.thomas.polzin(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.polzin(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 533
Jan Rühaak Dipl.-Math.jan.ruehaak(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.ruehaak(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 524
Constantin Sandmann Dipl. Math.constantin.sandmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
constantin.sandmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 517
Mark Schenk Dipl.-Inf.mark.schenk(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
mark.schenk(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 532
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 512
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 2903 529
Florian Tramnitzke M.Sc.florian.tramnitzke(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
florian.tramnitzke(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 523
Nadine Traulsen M.Sc.nadine.traulsen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.traulsen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 537
Nick Weiss M.Sc.nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 528

Students@MIC

Kai Brehmer cand. M.Sc. kai.brehmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Thomas Buddenkotte cand. B.Sc. thomas.buddenkotte(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Wenhao Cai cand. B.Sc. wenhao.cai(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Verena Conson cand. B.Sc. verena.conson(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Charlott Danielson cand. B.Sc. charlott.danielson(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Steffen Drewes cand. M.Sc. steffen.drewes(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Marius Duchrow cand. M.Sc. marius.duchrow(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Tanja Elß cand. M.Sc. tanja.elss(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Patricia Galuschka cand. B.Sc. patricia.galuschka(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Stephanie Häger cand. B.Sc. stephanie.haeger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Manuela Kastner cand. B.Sc. manuela.kastner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Anne Kloskowski cand. M.Sc. anne.kloskowski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rosa Kowalewski cand. B.Sc. rosa.kowalewski(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Sven Kuckertz cand. B.Sc. sven.kuckertz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Annkristin Lange cand. B.Sc. annkristin.lange(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. rolf.meyer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jonas Ortmüller cand. M.Sc. jonas.ortmueller(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Albert Piek cand. M.Sc. albert.piek(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jan Quenzel cand. M.Sc. jan.quenzel(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Alexander Rüsch cand. M.Sc. alexander.ruesch(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Caterina Rust cand. B.Sc. caterina.rust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Frederike Sannmann cand. M.Sc. frederike.sannmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Christina Schmitz cand. M.Sc. christina.schmitz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Schumann cand. B.Sc. laura.schumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Dr. Martin Benning
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Berkels
Björn Beuthien
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Dr. Kanglin Chen
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Thomas Peter
Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna