Team in 2011
MIC@Autumn 2013

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Standort Lübeck

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck

People@MIC

Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6113
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Marc Hallmann M.Sc.marc.hallmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
marc.hallmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6112
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6105
Till Kipshagen M.Sc.till.kipshagen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
till.kipshagen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6117
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6119
Jan Lellmann Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.lellmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.lellmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6110
Judith Lotz M. Sc.judith.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
judith.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6106
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6118
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6100
Janine Olesch Dr. rer. nat.janine.olesch(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
janine.olesch(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6111
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6107
Anja Pawlowski anja.pawlowski(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
anja.pawlowski(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6102
Thomas Polzin M.Sc.thomas.polzin(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.polzin(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6115
Jan Rühaak Dipl.-Math.jan.ruehaak(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.ruehaak(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6116
Mark Schenk Dipl.-Inf.mark.schenk(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
mark.schenk(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6108
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6103
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 3101 6109
Nadine Traulsen M.Sc.nadine.traulsen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.traulsen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6120
Thomas Vogt M. Sc.thomas.vogt(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.vogt(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6114
Nick Weiss M.Sc.nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 3101 6121

Students@MIC

Kai Brehmer cand. M.Sc. kai.brehmer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Hanna Brudermann cand. B.Sc. hanna.brudermann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Verena Conson cand. B.Sc. verena.conson(at)stud.fh-luebeck.de
Steffen Drewes cand. M.Sc. steffen.drewes(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Marcel Dymek cand. M.Sc. marcel.dymek(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Tanja Elss cand. B.Sc. tanja.elss(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Patricia Galuschka cand. B.Sc. patricia.galuschka(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Valerie Hahn cand. B.Sc. valerie.hahn(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Stephanie Häger cand. B.Sc. stephanie.haeger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Hubertus Hakert cand. B.Sc. hubertus.hakert(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Désirée Jedaschko cand. M.Sc. desiree.jedaschko(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Ramona bei der Kellen cand. M.Sc. ramona.beiderkellen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Sven Kuckertz cand. B.Sc. sven.kuckertz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Benedikt Löwenhauser cand. M.Sc. benedikt.loewenhauser(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Mareille Menge cand. B.Sc. mareille.menge(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. rolf.meyer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Marvin Neiden cand. B.Sc. marvin.neiden(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Jonas Ortmüller cand. M.Sc. jonas.ortmueller(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Petersen cand. B.Sc. malte.petersen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Albert Piek cand. M.Sc. albert.piek(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Annika Reinke cand. M.Sc. annika.reinke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Lena Rieckmann cand. B.Sc. lena.rieckmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Caterina Rust cand. M.Sc. caterina.rust(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Schumann cand. B.Sc. laura.schumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Luca Wilke cand. B.Sc. luca.wilke(at)student.uni-luebeck.de
Rebecca Zingel cand. B.Sc. rebecca.zingel(at)student.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Dr. Martin Benning
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Berkels
Dr. Björn Beuthien
PD-Dr. Christian Bey
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Dr. Kanglin Chen
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Thomas Peter
Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Sebastian Suhr
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna