Team in 2011
MIC@Autumn 2013

MIC

Institute of Mathematics
and Image Computing

Fraunhofer MEVIS
Project Group Image Registration

Maria-Goeppert-Str. 3, 23562 Lübeck, Germany (on google.maps or openstreetmap.org)

Phone:  + 49 451 2903 510
FAX:     + 49 451 2903 511

Head: Prof. Dr. J. Modersitzki
Office: Anja Pawlowski
            Kerstin Sietas

Office hours: 11.00 to 12.00, Mon/Wed/Thu 14.00 to 15.00

People@MIC

Martin Benning Dr. rer. nat.martin.benning(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
martin.benning(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 535
Judith Berger M. Sc.judith.berger(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
judith.berger(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 516
Kanglin Chen Dr. rer. nat.kanglin.chen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kanglin.chen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 531
Alexander Derksen M. Sc.alexander.derksen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
alexander.derksen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 522
Bernd Fischer Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Marc Hallmann M.Sc.marc.hallmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
marc.hallmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 521
Constantin Heck Dipl. Math.constantin.heck(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
constantin.heck(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 517
Stefan Heldmann Dr. rer. nat.stefan.heldmann(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
stefan.heldmann(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 515
Till Kipshagen M.Sc.till.kipshagen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
till.kipshagen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 525
Lars König M.Sc.lars.koenig(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
lars.koenig(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 526
Johannes Lotz M.Sc.johannes.lotz(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
johannes.lotz(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 527
Jan Modersitzki Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jan.modersitzki(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.modersitzki(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 514
Janine Olesch Dr. rer. nat.janine.olesch(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
janine.olesch(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 519
Nils Papenberg Dr. rer. nat.nils.papenberg(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nils.papenberg(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 518
Anja Pawlowski anja.pawlowski(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
anja.pawlowski(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 510
Thomas Polzin M.Sc.thomas.polzin(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
thomas.polzin(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 533
Jan Rühaak Dipl.-Math.jan.ruehaak(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
jan.ruehaak(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 524
Mark Schenk Dipl.-Inf.mark.schenk(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
mark.schenk(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 532
Kerstin Sietas kerstin.sietas(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
kerstin.sietas(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 512
Sebastian Suhr M.Sc.sebastian.suhr(at)gmx.net +49 251 83 35114
Herbert Thiele Prof. Dr. rer. nat.herbert.thiele(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de +49 451 2903 529
Florian Tramnitzke M.Sc.florian.tramnitzke(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
florian.tramnitzke(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 523
Nadine Traulsen M.Sc.nadine.traulsen(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nadine.traulsen(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 537
Nick Weiss M.Sc.nick.weiss(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de
nick.weiss(at)mevis.fraunhofer.de
+49 451 2903 528

Students@MIC

Sandra Bäcker cand. M.Sc. sandra.baecker(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Nassim Bouteldja cand. B.Sc. nassim.bouteldja(at)mi.uni-luebeck.de
Kai Brehmer cand. B.Sc. brehmer(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Wenhao Cai cand. B.Sc. wenhao.cai(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Verena Conson cand. B.Sc. Verena.conson(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Charlott Danielson cand. B.Sc. charlott.danielson1(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Steffen Drewes cand. M.Sc. drewes(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Marius Duchrow cand. B.Sc. marius.duchrow(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Alessa Hering cand. B.Sc. hering(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Lisa Kerl cand. B.Sc. kerl(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Anne Kloskowski cand. M.Sc. anne.kloskowski(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Rosa Kowalewski cand. B.Sc. rosa.kowalewski(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Sven Kuckertz cand. B.Sc. kuckertz(at)mml.uni-luebeck.de
Dennis Labitzke cand. B.Sc. dennis.labitzke(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Rolf Meyer cand. B.Sc. meyerr(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Jonas Ortmüller cand. M.Sc. jonas.ortmueller(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Miriam Otto cand. B.Sc. ottom(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Albert Piek cand. M.Sc. piek(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Alexander Rüsch cand. M.Sc. alexander.ruesch(at)miw.uni-luebeck.de
Caterina Rust cand. B.Sc. caterina.rust(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Birte Schmitz cand. M.Sc. birte.schmitz(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de
Christina Schmitz cand. M.Sc. Schmitz(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de
Laura Schumann cand. B.Sc. laura.schumann(at)mml.uni-luebeck.de
Sina Ueberberg cand. B.Sc. sina.ueberberg(at)cls.uni-luebeck.de

Alumni@MIC

Sven Barendt
Björn Beuthien
Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolten
Silke Bommersheim
Prof. Dr. Matthias Chung
Dr. Konstantin Ens
Dr. Britta Göbel
Dr. Lars Hömke
Dr. Sven Kabus
Dr. Martin Ludwig
Oliver Mahnke
Dr. Markus von Oehsen
Dr. Lars Ruthotto
Dr. Hanno Schumacher
Dr. Stefan Wirtz
Michael Wronna